Good-bye my friend………

Finally the day has come, I’ve lost a friend from my 5 years of high school in a small college in Kuala Kangsar, Malaysia……. and I am actually lost for words.

The two photographs below were taken one night 27 years ago at the railway station that has been replaced with a new structure within the past few years.

IMG_0017

Sjahril or Mat Daque is the person in black……….

IMG_0026

 

Good bye my brother…… we love you, but God loves you more…… Al-fatihah.

 

Leave a Reply

