Cendol

This must really be your lucky night, another blue moon moment, as I am too lazy to cut the films that have been hanging in the bath the past few days.

From wikipedia…….Cendol /ˈtʃɛndɒl/ is a traditional dessert originating from Southeast Asia which is popular in Indonesia, Malaysia, Myanmar (where it is known as mont let saung), Singapore, Vietnam, and Thailand.

Not actually showing the dessert, but the shop that I try not to miss whenever we go back to my better half’s hometown……

36A

btw, the guy is bringing another bowl for me……..

I think two blue moons is more than enough, I’ll be reverting back to black and white in the next post…….

Leave a Reply

