Mini Project: 64 Squares II

Still an on-going project………

The usual suspect is always around…….

Sometimes it does get a bit crowded……..

harrow….. what are you doing?

This guy was actually doing an aluminum chain using the tab of drinking cans…. he was actually aiming for 3000m. And he was kind of the unofficial “village head” and was the “sleeping guy” here. Why do I write in past tense….. well, I didn’t see him around the past few times I went pass by the place……. I think it is about time I make another visit, it has been a while.

No chess board no problem…….

check…….

to be continued again……..

you can also check part I, here.

Leave a Reply

