The places I visit according to me………

Why do I say this?

The photographs here are my shots of the moment I was there….. not before or after. You can call my shots whatever, be it street photography, candid, urbanscape or potrait, they came out from what I see…..

Within this next few days or weeks, I will upload photos from my previous visits to Krungthep Mahanakorn, Hong Kong, Dhaka, Saigon and also places around Malaysia.

For my first post I’ve uploaded a photograph taken between Kamalapur and Tongi in Dhaka, Bangladesh. Wished the train ride was longer……..

The shot was taken with a Voigtlander R4A, CV Color Skopar 21mm and Fujifilm Neopan 1600.

Leave a Reply

